Board of Directors

Sten Scheibye (Chairman)

Sten Scheibye, Chairman
CEO (b . 1951)
Cand. scient., lic. scient. and HD in marketing.

Chairman of the board at Rich. Müller Foundation, RM Rich. Müller A/S and Knud Højgaards Foundation, Højgaard Ejendomme A/S and Healthcare Denmark.

Deputy chairman of the board at the Danish Fulbright Commission.

Board member since 2008.

Employer: -

Jesper Møller, Deputy Chairman

Jesper Møller, Deputy Chairman
Director (b. 1956)
HA, cand. merc.

Chairman of the board at Brøndbyernes IF Fodbold A/S and board member at KFI and Ungdomsbureauet.

Board member since 2013.

Employer: -

Torben M. Andersen

Torben M. Andersen
Professor (b.  1956)
Lic.oecon., PhD

Chairman of the board at ATP.
Board member at LD (Lønmodtagernes Dyrtidsfond), Politiken Fonden, Forskningsfondens Ejendomsselskab A/S FEAS, DREAM og EPRN.
Member of The Systemtic Risk Council.
Chariman of the Economic Counsil for Greenland.

Board member since 2014.

Employer: Aarhus University

Marie-Louise Bjerg

Marie-Louise Bjerg
CEO (b. 1966)
Cand. polyt.

Chairman of the board at Balyfa A/S,
Vice Chairman of the board at AM-Hub, Frederikssund Gymnasium.
Board member at Mountain Top Industries ApS, Frederikssund Erhverv.

Board member since 2018.

Employer: -

Lisbet Thyge Frandsen

Lisbet Thyge Frandsen
CEO (b. 1960)
Cand. polyt.

Deputy chairman of the board at Copenhagen Business School.
Board member at Niras A/S.

Board member since 2011.

Employer: bObles ApS

Lars Sandahl Sørensen

Lars Sandahl Sørensen
COO (b. 1963)
Master of Business Administration and Economics, Stanford University Graduate School of Business, Kansai Gaidai University, St. Cloud State University.

Board member at NKT Holding, IAK. 
Executive Committee Member at the Confederation of Danish Industry.
Deputy chairman of the board at Sport Event Danmark.

Boardmember since 2011.

Employer: SAS Group.